Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990508964 A Single Woman in Shelton, CT 58 / Human Resources and Executive/Management Coaching

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying every experience and moment in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've begun training for a half marathon so recently much of my leisure time is spent toward that goal or yes and hoping onto eHarmony to meet people like you. I also enjoy spending time with friends going to movies, enjoying a nice glass of wine, hiking, biking or kayaking on the Housatonic River.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.... it's the shortest distance between two people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Go put your strengths to work by Marcus Buckingham. I'm reading it for both work and my personal life. After taking an assessment you learn your strengths and how to leverage them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. Being healthy and having the ability to enjoy the activities that I like.
  3. My home as I enjoy relaxing in it after a long day.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to enjoying the summer and meeting new people.