Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990507877 A Single Woman in Holliston, MA 64 / banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holliston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holliston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holliston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball and football. I enjoy traveling and finding new places to go

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking trips to new places. I like dining out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be kindness and consideration of others

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and smile easily

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sticks and Scones. A mystery book. I enjoy mysteries and this one also had recipes integrated in the storyline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am generally happy, optimistic and fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm Irish