Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990505677 A Single Woman in Drexel Hill, PA 39 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drexel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Drexel Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drexel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends. It sounds strange, but I have some of the best friends there are, and I couldn't have gotten through the past few weeks without them. They are all strong, unique, wonderful individuals that I am honored to be close to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, either alone or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. I just ended a 3 year relationship all because the man wasn't honest and didn't communicate his feelings until it was too late.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure....I haven't read alot of books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job and education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an overall good person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm an overall good person, you just have to get to know me.