Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990504781 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 43 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, history, food, family, friends, love and politics. Travelling and reading, not necessarily in that order, have proved invaluable in pursuing my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dining out, traveling, hanging out with friends, shoe shopping. Sometimes going for walks or hikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure that I'm able to narrow it down to one thing. Certainly intelligence and humor are requisite traits, but so are honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Initially, people tend to notice that I'm intelligent and funny, but somewhat quiet as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sisters and friends
  2. my faculties and senses
  3. books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'd be most at ease if people didn't notice me until I was ready for them to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

.