Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990504179 A Single Man in Rochester, MN 56 / transportation/Delivery/travel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always try to put my best foot forward in everything I do. I do enjoy creating new recipts for the grill, or kitchen. Also love the outdoors and ALL that goes with it. Like sports especially football, fishing, boating, a little camping, Walks, sunsets, bonfire. ect. Always passionate about my girls and their upbringing. Developing my spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the summer, so I like being outdoors doing a wide variety of things. I especially like the water, so boating, fishing. BBQ is a favorite. I also enjoy a good rain storm and cuddling enjoying each other with the fresh smell of the rain embracing us. The simple pleasures in life we can share together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true, and honest, genuine, sincere. A one man woman. A compassionate woman who wants the same in return. Someone who will accept my children as there own as they can expect the same from me. Someone who is more into healthy foods and not a junkie.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Embraced by the light by Betty J. Eadie. Also the Five love languages by Dr Gary Chapman. What's your's? Just now finished 90 minutes in Heaven.! A must read. Also just finished "The Shack".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three beautiful daughters/ friends
  2. my health/god
  3. a new chance to grow with someone special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and don't jump to conclusions. I try to be very fair and think both sides through at home and at work before making a decision.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am true, and honest and try to be the best that I can. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I don't play games. I want to be in love with a woman who misses me and I her when were apart. I want to share a deep unconditional relationship with that special one. Share a good laugh or in troubled time you'll have a strong caring shoulder to cry on. I'll always be there for you. If you are interested, we'll see where this walk takes us :)