Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990250261 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 34 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about traveling. I love adventures and there is so much out there to explore

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity and humor

The first thing people notice about me

my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat love pray...because i went through some of the same life expiriences

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thoughtfulness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think that honesty and communication are very important. I am thankful because I have a great life with a lot of fun and laughter..now I just want someone to share the expiriences with. Im also not into girly men. I like to feel protected.