Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5989204372 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 68 / music and drama teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God has blessed me with an interesting family and a career teaching in the arts. It's been fun and rewarding to combine the two facets of my happy life and enjoy the creation of beauty in music and theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good books, playing the piano, walking in beautiful settings. I find real delight in my part time job teaching and I'm grateful for the company of pleasant students and friends. I love to travel, often to stay centered in one little village rather than jump from city to city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity - the gift and responsibility of a true Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I am enthusiastic and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, including books-on-tape while I'm out walking or doing housework. Part of my work is adapting great literature for the stage (Shakespeare, Austen, D.L. Sayers).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of saving faith
  2. The gift of contentment
  3. A loving family - 2 happily-married children and terrific grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really interested in what they think, not just what they do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic