Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5988810884 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 36 / Night Auditor at a hotel

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It sounds stupid, but I am most passionate about comic books

I typically spend my leisure time

Either hanging out with friends & listening to music, or sitting at home reading listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

That she is trustworthy and steadfast in most areas of her life

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Ciardi's translation of Dante's Paradisio. It's about the soul's ascent to Heaven, what the most important qualities are in getting there and how wonderful God is. I like stories about redemption and I enjoyed Ciardi's translator notes, informing me about 14th century Italy and letting me know when the the literal translation deviated from his attempts to maintain poesy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My good friends
  3. The well-being of those close to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am capable of listening and have a good memory

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing that can't wait