Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5988688678 A Single Man in Los Osos, CA 59 / Stereo Photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Osos, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, film; laughing so hard you cry; 3-D stereo photography; hiking, mountain biking, kayaking; organic gardening; sensual endeavors (massage, mineral hot springs, etc.); environmental conservation, preservation, and sustainable living lifestyles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking; kayaking; mountain biking; reading; sending and receiving correspondence; soaking at wild and scenic hot springs; going to films; attending art events; listening to as well as playing (drums) music; gathering with friends; cooking; gardening; enjoying celebratory sensual endeavors alone or with a special partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, humor, a sense of romance and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Large hazel eyes and passion for all things artistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Amazing Adeventures of Kavalier & Clay," a novel by Michael Chabon, winner of the Pulitzer Prize. It's smart, funny, and great to read in small spurts. It takes mre a while to get through books, up to four months sometime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. artistic abilities, talents, & drive to push the creative envelope
  2. my loving family
  3. good health, an inspired libido, and the desire to explore and learn more about the natural world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being an old-fashioned romantic with modern sensibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

My fantasy involves meeting a women who excels at business and who may be able to help me nuture, develop, and manage my substantial artistic and technical skills into commercially viable and income-producing work, thereby providing us both with a sumptuous standard of living and artistic satisfaction. In a perfect world this same woman would live to go on adventures, near and far.