Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #598823733 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 28 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, a good laugh, a great story, hanging out with people who I enjoy being around, anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a great time with friends, doing new things, being outdoors. When I'm feeling lazy, nothing's better than a warm beverage, fuzzy slippers and Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone real and genuine who's patient enough to take the time to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm quiet at first, but once people get to know me, they're amused by my quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Princess Bride

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great job
  2. My supportive family
  3. Sunny days perfect for a run or a hike.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Firstly, I'm allergic to basically creation, so pet lovers; I'm sorry but maybe its not meant to be. Foodies - I loooove food, but I don't excel at the cooking or the eating out because of my allergies, and following recipes is not my strongest skill. Someone who loves cooking and is up for a challenge is my kind of man ;)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm most comfortable getting to know people by doing things with them. If you sit me across the table from you at a coffee shop on a first date I will guarantee you an awkward experience. :) Lets do something totally corny like go bowling or ice skating.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

kathy reichs, a time to betray, shadow spinner

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, red, ever after

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, the blacklist, anything archaeology or anthropology