Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5986189369 A Single Woman in Pawhuska, OK 52 / Tourism Director for Native American Indian Tribe

Few times a week Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pawhuska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pawhuska, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Pawhuska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Native Americans and anything involving them, particularly children, health care, tribal soverignty and opportunities for employment, education etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent mostly attending cultural and community events and time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty and integrity. When two people can be honest with each other, every thing else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I wittiness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book(s) that i was was the three sisters trilogy by Nora Roberts. I have read other books not so enjoyable for educational purposes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences and lessons, good and not so good.
  2. My children, i am the luckiest mom in the world!
  3. Every person that is part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My son says that i am "cool" when i ask this question. I wish people would notice that i am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Don't know yet