Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #598542225 A Single Woman in Wallace, KS 61 / Semi driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wallace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wallace, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallace, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am against child and animal abuse. These are both defenseless and deserve someone to defend them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy auctions,flee markets. Drives on the back roads to enjoy the real Americana.or just curling up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, honesty, respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankfull for family and friends
  2. For being able to have the freedom to work and go to church. Thankful for the service people
  3. Thankful for the Lord that gives me the ability to live

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Don't believe you should judge a book by its cover you have to read what's inside! Otherwise you could miss a good one. I try to find the positive in any situation or people. Life is too short, live for today,laugh often,love unconditionally.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

rv/mask/, notebook, its a wonderful life / minions /

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other