Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5983041370 A Single Man in Buford, GA 42 / Tennis pro

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a tennis pro so I am very passionate about making my students (both adults and kids)feel good about themselves, building their self esteem, making them believe that they can do anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf, go to concerts, sporting events. I want to start doing more cultural things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really big on trust. The relationships I have with my friends, family, etc... are all based on a solid foundation of trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very respectful to everyone around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lance Armstrong's "Its not about the bike." This guy is so amazing. This guy goes from being on his death bed with cancer to winning the hardest bike race in the world. A very inspiring book!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents- They have played a huge role in who I am today!!
  2. My grandparents- Same as above.
  3. My career. It feels good to do something that I am good at, and also love at the same time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal person. I try to find a good thing in my life, then stick with it. I have a hard time finding a girl that is the same way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Modest, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been working really hard on my career the last 2 years.Now, I'm ready to focus on my "love life",ha!