Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5983024771 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 41 / Marketing Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, and relationships that I have with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not a couch potato. I enjoy being out of the house exploring the world rather than watching it on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My attentiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It is a novel about a child that is murdered by a neighbor. The novel is told from the young girl's point of view and is an intense look into the effect that this murder has on an entire community as well as the thoughts that the girl has in the after life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family.
  2. My healthy children.
  3. My stable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am blonde and most people assume at first glance that I am not the smartest person in the crowd. I would like for people to know that I am an intelligent individual that places a great value on education.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I am not looking to play games with other people's emotions or to have my emotions played with. I have a wonderfully full life that I am looking to share with someone else.