Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5982540563 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 71 / Former teacher/coach; part-time firness consultant/trainer; landlord.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing in the knowledge of Christ and developing like friendships at work and at church and having fun experiences with them like climbing Stone Mountain, a good movie, dinner, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor recreation, out to dinner, occasional movie, bowling, visiting new places, special events, reading, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeking to grow stronger in Christ

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet but friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life Awareness of God's purpose for us as it relates to our understanding of ourselves, relationships with others, and correcting our life to be more in line with His purpose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What God did for me through Christ on the cross
  2. My close family members
  3. Christian friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ways I can help them

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe friendship is very important at first.