Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5982460971 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 71 / I am a jewelry designer at present.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about standing by the special people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the coastal areas for hikes. I also like to go thrift store shopping for interesting collectibles. I watch educational TV channels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special combination of inner strength and character, sincerity, appreciation of life, nature, good humor and personal charisma.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that as I join in converstions easily when given the opportunity I am easy to get to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and now my son and grandchildren
  2. my ability to be creative and artistic
  3. my inner strength and ability to be open minded

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent