Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5981807862 A Single Woman in Fallbrook, CA 62 / I am a socialworker for the government

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about blending my path in Islam with my homelife and career.I feel it is most important to keep my values through each facet of the day, regardless of where I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,gardening and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to bond emotionally and adhere to good values

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate well

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about the history of the Koran. I especially liked the accompanying CD which plays the prayers in Arabic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life teachers
  2. Good Friends
  3. Continued employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My lack of a nice physical appearance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

NO