Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5979701482 A Single Woman in Sulphur, OK 67 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sulphur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, I love the thought of where we come from. I wish my career could have been an archaeologist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have that much leisure time I work a lot but I love so many different things, sports are a passion, especially college football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, if you can't be friends then what else is there? Willing to accept me.

The first thing people notice about me

I never meet a stranger & can make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit, the tender telling of 4 unique individuals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Ability to survive
  3. Friends that accept me for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A genuinely nice person & very tender hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not hard to figure out, extremely loyal, generally for the underdog. Not afraid to say what is on my mind.