Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978688482 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 62 / human resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, I love watching situations, interactions. I love observing and trying to put all the pieces together. This could be people or nature. I enjoy my surroundings and all the players. Reading thier emotions and reactions. Watching how one single word can set off a chain of events. I like being an active emotional participant in life and being aware of my surroundings. I don't ignore, I participate!

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, reading, movies and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

good communication, respect and the ability to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerety and caring with a willing to listen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a great new beginning
  2. a good job
  3. people who care

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am quite sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful