Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978671283 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Supervisor at a local CVS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, my job, movies, and food. I love cooking. I guess you could just say I'm passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good, honest man that has similar values, interests and is family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone says I am sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"El Caballo de Troya" by J.J. Benitez. The English translation would be the Troyan Horse. The story is probably not what you are thinking. It is the story about a group of scientists who travel back in time to witness the last hours in the life of Jesus Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of shy so it is hard for people to see me for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm