Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978669279 A Single Man in Lafayette, CO 53 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about rennovating a farmhouse and barn, balancing modern comfort with historical accuracy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing up the house and property. Weekend trips boating or fishing, camping... Visiting friends. Helping friends on their projects. Weekend trips skiing or mountainbiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my interests and likes to have fun. I live in a semi-rural location so someone who doesnt mind a little dirt on the dogs from time to time would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jimmy Carters book on the Revolutionary War. It is one of those historical novels that blends the history of the war in the south with stories of the various people involved. Great perspective on some of the formative years of our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. growing up in a good family
  3. sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there is nothing I can think of that I wish people would know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have two dogs, Tika and Luna. I am allergic to cats.