Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978660879 A Single Woman in Columbus, WI 34 / Insurance company, waitressing, fire fighting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people. I am a fire fighter, and I enjoy every minute of it. I enjoy the hard work, and preparation, and I enjoy the reward it gives when you get to help the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family and friends, enjoying eachother's company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone, who can accept me for who I am now, and help me to learn and grow in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my abiity to put my mind to something, and see it through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Population: 485 It is a book about a man in Wisconsin that is a Firefighter /EMT, and hiw experiences. I love reading about people in that line of work because I can relate to it, and finding the good things in bad situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith, I've had hard times, and it has definetly got me through.
  2. I am thankful for family, although we are all sinful and have our faults, I would be lost without them.
  3. I am thankful for work, I enjoy working and the feeling of satisfaction you get when you finish a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going, and sometimes, because of my younger age, they don't think I can handle myself in different situations. You have to be around me a little bit to realize that age doesn't equal maturity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Happy