Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978659078 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 50 / Bankruptcy Trustee Administrator/Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC! I have always had strong emotional reactions to music whether I am the performer or a member of an audience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out to restaurants, movies, theater and concerts. I get together with my friends and visit with my family. I enjoy hiking and going on short day trips. I also make sure to devote some time every week to learning new music for potential future singing performances.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. That pretty much sums it up for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and my voice. It seems to put people at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the genuine article. What you see is what you get. I am blessed with a loving family and great friends, and I have a very fulfilling career. I approach everything in my life with passion. One of my greatest passions is music which I get to enjoy both as a spectator and as a performer.