Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978651678 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 34 / i work at wothring stell i am product manager i make alright money

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passoniate about my relationship i want to find a nice down to eaerth girl who is open minded to try new things i do have a fetish and i would like to find a women who is willing to explore it with me some and that is pretty much what i am most pationate about the right girl for me..

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are open mined to like my fetish is the seally way and that are deep down a good and honist person who cares about me and my feelings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents first who wouldnt be they have did everything for me in my life and continue too even when it is hard for them
  2. my boy keith he helped me through the hardest times of my life and i give him all my respect for that
  3. god for helping me and giving me the strenth to get through everyday and all the hard times i had when he carried me through them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet