Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978643675 A Single Woman in Kingsland, GA 68 / I no longer work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kingsland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its hard to say ,but I really am serious about finding someone to be a special friend that could become more and be able to enjoy his life.

I typically spend my leisure time

walk,read,play games on computer

The most influential person in my life has been

A good spirtual connection, friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniell Steele, Accident A daughter being hurt in a car accident and in a comma, her mothers strength to care for her daughter, family and to use her talent for painting to make the ICU waiting a more sothing place

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faiththat is where I maintain my strength
  2. mf family they are my constant ting in life
  3. my friends because together we are ther when we are needed, for a laugh, or just a hug

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loss of weight

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Warm