Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978630376 A Single Woman in Farmington, MI 58 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends and good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

During warm months I do a lot of bicycling, in the cold and snowy months I tend to be more of a homebody. I do like to play cards, watch movies and curl up with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and compasionate about the people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I often have a few books going at once, I enjoy both mysteries and romance novels. I enjoy both because they let me escape from day to day activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendliness, my shyness makes some people think that I am aloof which is not true.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

.