Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978626074 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 34 / work with fiber optics telephone/data stuff

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things i enjoy most in life is in-depth conversations with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends, anything from reading a book, watching a movie, to going out and playing pool, playing on the internet...depends on the day and what i feel like doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The love of life, and all that it entails.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to make people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading something new all the time, but the best book i've read recently was The Wolves of Calla, Stephen King, book 5 of the dark tower...good stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

nah, they can ask if their interested :)