Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978214361 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 63 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning different things. I love going out to restaurants of different cultural groups. My favorite is currently Thai. I also love meeting people from all walks of life. I feel those experiences give me more of an open-minded viewpoint on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, walking at the beach, going to movies, and Las Vegas trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty, ambition, and integrity...someone who's not afraid to open up to me and share their opinions on just about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cane River gave me a lot of background on the history of the Creole people. It really made me proud of my rich Creole heritage....I especially like the fact that it's one of the few novels out there that actually covers these people...it's a shame there aren't more! Maybe I should write the new one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family-they're always there for me.
  2. My independence-I love the fact that I'm successful in my career.
  3. My friends-they're so dependable and trustworthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely independent....I'm not afraid to get up and go when an idea comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a caring giving person who doesn't have time to play games!