Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978211567 A Single Woman in Bedford, MA 54 / database marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Training my dogs -- applying the science of modifying behavior and using positive training methods. My dogs and I all enjoy the process of reaching my training goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing tennis, running/hiking/biking, training my dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read -- I go to the library frequently as I have neither the space nor the money to buy all the books I read! mysteries and sci-fi fantasy are my favorite fiction categories. Occasionally I read non fiction -- two of my recent favorites were Freakonomics and a book about the bubonic plague (can't remember the title).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my situation -- i am healthy, reasonably happy & fortunate in many things.
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet, so they may not notice my sense of humor right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet