Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978210663 A Single Woman in Lagrange, IN 42 / daycare provider / student

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lagrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lagrange, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lagrange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about talking and making people laugh. Also making people feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet until I get to know someone. When I do get to know them I usually can't shut up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of books. It's hard to just pick one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. the ability to learn something new everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. When I say I'll do something I will.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very compassionate. I am also shy until I get to know and trust someone, until I know someone I may not give my feelings away to easily.