Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978210257 A Single Man in New Castle, PA 59 / purchaser, salesman for a large wholesale distributor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Castle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, from hiking in the mountains on a fall day to canoeing on the river in the summer. Taking a walk with someone you care about and enjoying their company and conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, camping, hiking, canoeing, horseback riding, or just taking a nice walk. I like to read, catch a movie, or go dancing. I enjoy cooking too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate with each other is very important to the success of any relationship. A person who has confidence, trust, and a desire to lead an active life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my personality. Friends have told me I'm full of energy and very upbeat. I love to talk to people, and listen to what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Generals Daughter" by Nelson Demille. It takes place on a military base in the south, the daughter of the commanding officer is found murdered on the rifle range. Two military investigators, a man and a woman go through many twists and turns to find out who did it. The two investigators use to be lovers, and that adds a little sarcastic humor to a otherwise suspenseful plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I try to take good care of myself, I run, work out, and try to eat right .
  2. My ability to communicate, It's always just come easy to me.
  3. Being able to enjoy life, It's what you make it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a "Down to Earth" type of person. The little things in life are important, a nice smile, holding hands, a hug, being able to spend time with someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe in compromising, I'm looking for an equal companion, to be my friend, love interest, and share my life.