Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978205462 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 44 / Electrical Engineer - Magnetic Design

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with people that add quality and not quantity to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Latetly have not had much leisure time but looking to find some to spend with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener. Someone who I can share my interests with. Someone who is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to talk alot. I can be very open with my ideas.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books by Douglas Preston & Lincold Child lately, but I also like Stephen King as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they stand behind me.
  2. My friends beacuse they challenge me.
  3. My job because it makes other things possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ask me later.