Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978204558 A Single Woman in Yakima, WA 54 / Office Manager - Machine Shop

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yakima, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing life, interests, work and hobbies with..... YOU!

I typically spend my leisure time

Computers, internet, travel, dogs, dog shows, arts and crafts, and gardening. I wanna go camping!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy that enjoys life and wants to share it. Some who enjoys a close relationship, sharing mind, body and spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My OUT THERE attitude. Tho I'm a good listener, I'm also a good talker! What do ya wanna talk about? Anything at all! Pick a subject - tell me all about it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. Tho, tell me about the book you enjoyed!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that loves and supports me and gets along with each other.
  2. Friends that think of me as family.
  3. Animals cuz the world is a better place with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in their passions, interests and hobbies. What do you do for fun? Really? Tell me about it!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Wanna go camping?