Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978203560 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 34 / Insurance Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pouring into the lives of others. The Lord gave me a love for people. I recently went back to school, majoring in Human Services/Social Work. After I graduate I would love to be involved with foster care or adoptions in some way...unless the Lord allows me to be a wife and mother instead.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy getting together with friends or family. It doesn't really matter to me whether we go out or stay in. I just really enjoy being in the presence of loved ones. I also enjoy a good work out! There is a "boot camp" class I take at my gym. I also run and enjoy riding my bike from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves the Lord. Someone who is looking forward to growing in his faith and serving with his wife. That's really the most important to me. Other top picks would be: a man that will lead with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person--very friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of time to read. When I do, it's typically a Christian fiction book. Nice and lighthearted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation in Jesus Christ
  2. My family - I truly have the BEST family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

:: Sour Cream and Onion Lays, Chocolate Chip Cookies, & Bacon...that's the way to my heart :: I've been to South Africa for missions four times now :: I don't like to be the one to make the first move, so if you're interested/intrigued send me a smile, some questions, an email ::

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose from!, zac brown band, keith urban, brad paisley, to, kari jobe, leigh nash, jeremy camp, mumford & sons

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, deadliest catch, parenthood