Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978202060 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 52 / Marketing and Product Development (Healthcare)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: long beach state

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from long beach state. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

water, water, anything having to do with water... traveling, cooking, gardening and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. Whether it's creating something, playing in the garden, excercising, or entertaining...whatever, I love to be outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmm... I'm working on this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books in a while, however, I enjoy Patterson and Brown type books...technology and dective thrillers, as well as science, home improvement, and travel writings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My neices
  2. My friends
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing stands out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I have a strong spirit... I love to explore.

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop