Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978199155 A Single Woman in North Bend, OR 63 / Public Relations, Human Resources, Foundations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: North Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

North Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, listening to music and being with my friends. Working to help my community, success in my career, travel, reading, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach/lake, reading and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest fun-loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun-loving, warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Hole in the Earth. It was about the interactions between a man and his family. It was a dark book, however, it hit a chord with me since I read it at the time of my mother's recent death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Being independent both financially & emotionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one, I can't think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I do not especially like the rain which does not make me a true Oregonian...I was born on the east coast. I prefer tropical warm weather to cold damp climates.