Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978196357 A Single Man in Clifton Heights, PA 35 / I am a fundraiser for a charity

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clifton Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clifton Heights, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clifton Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy being around those who I care about, and just relaxing and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to take advantage of the little bit of leisure time I get. I like to travel, and spend time with friends and family. Sometimes its just good to spend time at home though.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two important qualities that I look for in someone. The first quality is someone who cares about other people. The other important quality is a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Their smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am enjoying the book "Devil in the White City." I would say I'm enjoying it because it's based on history and is a nonfiction book but it reads like a regular novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My ability to stay on an even keel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say my willingness to listen to other people and try to help them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet