Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978196159 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 63 / Manage a video conference system for a state department.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grand daughter, family, and friends. Our relationships with other people help us define ourselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that??? Usually with friends going to dinner or a movie or just talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Ability to pursue/work at a lasting loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am. (Until you get to know me.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery/Romance novel. Currently reading a comedy about a female bounty hunter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters and grand daughter
  2. My many friends
  3. A decent job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Quiet