Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978194560 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 45 / I own an accounting firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors. I have a very stressful job and doing anything outdoors always mellows me out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything outdoors, and I love college basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think trustworthiness is the most important quality in a person. If you can't trust 'em, you shouldn't be with 'em.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my wit the most. I tend to come off as sarcastic and funny when people first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read The Mutant Message From Down Under. Its about a woman who takes a trek through the Australian outback with the Aborigines so they can show her their way of life and how civilized people care about the wrong things in life. I liked the fact that it made me realize how materialistic I can be and how I take a lot for granted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the awesome friends I have
  2. my good health
  3. the fact that I have a career that I love that will support me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am a loyal and caring person right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Basically I am an easy going and friendly person who loves sports and the outdoors. I have a strong work ethic and fairly good morals. What's not to love....