Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978192260 A Single Woman in Far Hills, NJ 50 / teach at a university math and statistics

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Far Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Far Hills, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Far Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning ways to enable myself and others reach their fullest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read fiction. I enjoy crafts. I love to take long bike rides. I also enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy being with people who have a sense of who they are. They enjoy life and realize that there is more to life than the everyday parts that we see all the time. At the same time have a balance to enjoy the simple things as well as the more complex.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved. Sometimes people think that I am aloof - I am not I am just taking my time to get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently savoring Queen Noor's book. She is such an inspiring woman who is not afraid to speak out and accomplish actions that are consistant with what she believes to be true. She has such wisdom and compassion for her people as well as her family. Plus the history of Jordan and the area is such a different story to the one I was taught in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say that I am more friendly and caring than one might imagine from intial impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet