Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978192161 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 44 / Dental Insurance/Financial Coordinator

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about remaining close to the people who are important in my life, and letting them know they are special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family, dining out, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...pure honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quite shy - until I warm up to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gerald's Game by Stephen King...I liked it because it scared the heck outta me!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My values and morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and am very friendly, in spite of my quiet demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very loving, giving person...who just wants to receive the same in return.