Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978189668 A Single Woman in Hagerstown, MD 48 / Human Resources

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hagerstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hagerstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hagerstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family, definitley!

I typically spend my leisure time

with my son, spending time with friends, movies, bowling, walks, board games etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Character, Honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, people often comment that they feel like they have known me for years and that I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been a long time, I don't generally have time to sit and read a book - love Max Lucado

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (parents,siblings,neices, nephews)
  2. My son
  3. All that we have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my values/depth

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

not initially

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

True Crime