Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978189164 A Single Man in Houston, TX 36 / Part time Pilot; Student at UT in Petroleum Eng.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful at whatever I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and almost any outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty seems to be a quality hard to find. It is definitely a quality I can't live without.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I'm sort of a hopeless romantic. I enjoy the simple things and love thoughtful surprises. I day dream a lot about meeting the one and living a life filled with love and laughter. I know this sounds cheesy and maybe it is, but it is who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Black Hawk Down. I enjoyed it because it gave me a new perspective on what actually happened in Somalia compared to the movie. *update: Lately the only reading I've had time for is textbooks, as school has been consuming most of my time. But I occasionally try to sneak in something I really enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner shine. I guess that is something you'll have to discover.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy a woman who is spontaneous and doesn't always have to plan everything out. I love to smile, so being around happy and positive people is definitely a must have.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama