Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5978074764 A Single Woman in Wallington, NJ 65 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wallington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wallington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything. I love my profession and work very hard at it.I love my hobbies:crafting, scrapbooking,painting, and reading. I adore my two grown children and my furry friends.I want to find a friend and lover to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends,crafts, scrapbooking, reading mysteries,Law and Order,movies, flea markets, craft fairs, chatting in fifties room (),rides in the country,a walk on the beach,visiting art museums and historical villages. Oh, and of course a rousing trip to AC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity coupled with a sterling sense of humor rocks my world.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how honest and intelligent I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark is a wonderful writer. I love all of her psychological thrillers. I also enjoy mysteries like those cat mysteries. I did adore Gone With The Wind. Hey I am well read, and own a degree in English Lit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My profession
  2. My children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love humanity, and how much I want to fix the world...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hm. I don't bite, but only nibble. I like to raid Mr. MacGregor's garden patch, and scare up a bit of adventure.I was born in the year of the rabbit, and Brabbit is part of my .

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a midsummer night's dream, 12th of never, gone with the wind