Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977234764 A Single Woman in Schererville, IN 37 / speech-language pathologist (speech teacher)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Schererville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Schererville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Schererville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. It makes me feel good about myself knowing that I am making a difference in someone's life. I see that my purpose in life is to help others that are not as fortunate as me. I was given so much and know I want to be able to give it back by helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies, go dancing, workout, and visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is someone to love, care, and be there for me and others tat I care for as well.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very outgoing and easy to approach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Redeeming Love. This book was obviously a love story. It focused on looking past the bad things that people have done in thier past. By looking past those things an individual can truely love someone else for who they are now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the education that I was able to receive
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have so much to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I truely love to dance. Just keep this in mind.