Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977233462 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 40 / special education middle school reading teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about teaching. My job is very fulfilling and I enjoy helping my students become better readers. I love to read myself and my goal is to help my students learn to love to read as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging out with friends or family, going to the movies, and exercising (although I don't always like this one)Oh, and I love to shop and tour museums and travel and outdoor sports (especially summer sports)

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability and companionshipphysical attraction and romance are essential as well

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to make small talk and ask a lot of questions

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books a week b/c I'm a teacher and I try to stay updated on the latest teen choices. Currently I'm reading The Theif Lord, an adolescent fantasy novel, Case for Faith and Case for Christ for my small group bible study, and The Last Jihad b/c a guy from my church is the author. Oh, and of course magazines at the gym- People is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my thoughtfulness, ability to be a good friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have a good time with others, but there's a part of me that's also very independent and reserved. GIve me a glass of wine (or some candy) and a good book and I'm very content.