Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977232661 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 47 / SLD Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being a positive role model for children, about being the best I can possibly be and fulfilling my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends going to the movies, to art shows, live music shows. I am known to spend time with my dogs, read a good book or take a nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and light-hearted, I have a good balance in my life, and have a good head on my shoulders.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, is a inspiring book about leaving the ego behind and enjoying what the present moment has to offer. This fits well with my spiritual beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit introverted until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have traditional values, I approach each day as the gift that it is, and I am looking for "the one".