Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977229665 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 58 / I build an install office furniture systems

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy building car and plane models. This relax's me. I also enjoy most anything outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Could be anything from going to a nice club, working on a model, the beach.Just depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I feel as I get to know you an trust you I can open up more which means I can more be more honest about my feelings

The first thing people notice about me

My personnilty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Tactic: How To Win The One You Want. Opened my eyes on how to be in a relationship and what not to do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom an Dad
  2. My Close Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic