Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977214760 A Single Woman in Bourbonnais, IL 36 / elementary education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bourbonnais
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bourbonnais, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bourbonnais, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my teaching career,the arts, and traveling. I am a painter and a photographer. I like to spend my free time reading about and engaging in these activities. I am also very passionate about my family. I am a very family-oriented person. I love to spend time with my family, and I greatly look forward to starting a family someday of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to to the theatre,concerts, art museums, movies, out to eat and shopping. I also paint, read, and love to just relax with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong relationship with God and places great value on their religion. Very family-oriented, sensitive, honest, and goal-oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I knew!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Becoming Mona Lisa" by Donald Sasoon. It was about the history and theories regarding the painting the "Mona Lisa" by Leonardo da vinci. It was very interesting, and I learned some new things that I never knew about the Mona Lisa!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his grace
  2. My family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Sweet