Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5977213260 A Single Man in Mountain View, CA 46 / Product Mananger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell university, duke university

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Mountain View, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cornell university, duke university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, film, travel, reading, news, hiking, biking, skiing, politics, technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, or watching films, television. Walks, riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being down-to-earth and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very open and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fabricated: The New World of 3D Printing. When I attended my college reunion in June 2013, I had done a lab tour for the Mechanical Engineering department (my undergraduate degree) and enjoyed the professor's talk on 3D Printing, so bought then read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of my family and my own health
  2. Friends
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very empathetic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very friendly and down-to-earth.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis